Free Album Download : The Black Heart Blisters – Television

There’s an unmistakable degree of brainwashing that occurs through our love for modern technology. Not the technologies themselves… but the software and media required to transmit these high definition experiences come encrypted with the universal remedy for human desire. A formula refined by over a hundred years of data compiling, the retooling and refinement of the human soul. We’re manipulated by the invisible puppet strings of artificial dependency we’ve been conditioned to since we were children. The allure is irresistible, like moths to a flame, we burn in our own delights. It’s a story about a lonely man who forgets how to live and make decisions without the help and opinion of his Television.

Steven Blaqart – Vocals

Mike Cilano –  Music

Right click mouse on each song title and save link as

01 Explosion Compulsion

02 Her Dying Wish

03 The Day Our Radio Died

04 Flash In Fade Out

05 Kill Communication

06 The Sin Begins Again

07 Leave Them For Dead

08 Static

09 End Transmission