Posted on

Blaqart Radio Episode 32


Rock Show!

The Golden Gods – Paul Stanley – The Living Room Demos
Paul Stanley – Wouldn\’t You Like to Know Me – Paul Stanley
The Sweet Ones – Paul Stanley – Stay Low
Weezer – In the Garage – Weezer

Rock City Angels – Rumblefish – Young Man\’s Blues [Bonus Tracks]
Apa State Mental – Permanent Glue – Apa State Mental
Shovel 13 – Show me affection – Texas Style

Young Canadians – Hawaii  – Hawaii EP
The Falls River Fiends – Violent Thoughts – The Falls River Fiends
Dwarves – River City – Come Clean

The Necronauts – Gail\’s Deal – Self Titled
The Black Heart Blisters – I Will Be There When You Die alt mix
Eddie Nebula and The Plague – Devourer Of Souls – Take These Pills
The Roxxcast Pick Of The Week
Alabamica – First Time I Went To Jail – Alabamica

Miranda Rights – Riceman – The System Fundamentally Changes Society
Tokyo Pop Stars – Bad Thing – Doom Days EP
Ben Folds Five – Your Redneck Past – Unauthorized Biography of Reinhold Messner
Ramones – I Just Want To Have Something To Do – Road to Ruin

The Doors – I Will Never Be Untrue – Essential Rarities

XY438

2 responses to “Blaqart Radio Episode 32

  1. Jacob

    Dude!

    The track with RCA is not a bonus track. Not sure why the mp3 I sent ya had that info.

    One more thing – there’s plenty of songs written by the original members on the Kiss solo albums. “Wikipedia” the albums and see for yourself my friend.

    Take care,
    J

    • blaqartradio ⋅

      the tone of this response is SARCASTIC:
      Wikipedia was the exact source of my misinformation, I never actually took the time to research the other albums I was just reading what it said. Like a Paul Stanley puppet, a god damned vacant vessel in this world repeating mis-written information and dispensing it carelessly to the world like it was no big thing. Ace Frehley had a hit song on his album “apparently” also taken from Wikipedia. I also forgot to promote the new Rock City Angels album it’s called Use Once And Destroy. I’ll make it up to the people next show I promise!
      the source of my misinformation:
      http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Paul_Stanley_(album)

Leave a Reply

